

ELECTION OF COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT& RESOLUTION POLL

Declaration of Results

The Proprietors of Owāhanga Station T/A Aohanga Incorporation 2 November 2024

The 2024 Annual General Meeting of The Proprietors of Owāhanga Station T/A Aohanga Incorporation was held on Saturday 2 November 2024.

2024 Election of Committee of Management

I hereby declare the results of the Committee of Management members held on 2 November 2024 to be as follows:

Candidate (3 vacancies)	Votes Received
BROUGHTON, William Joseph	128,836.18 *
CARROLL, Candy	108,424.29
CARROLL, Paul	45,893.3
HAROLD, James Brett	1,385
MORUNGA, Charles	64,618.4
MULLINS, Mavis	136,927.43 *
STEPHENSON, Lorraine	20,488
TE HUKI, Paul	105,854.3
TRAILL, Dexter	123,778.24 *

I declare William Joseph BROUGHTON, Mavis MULLINS and Dexter TRAILL to be elected.

Special Resolution Poll

I hereby declare the results of the Special Resolution Poll held on 2 November 2024 to be as follows:

Resolution: I support the removal of Wright Broughton from the Committee of Management.

Option Votes Received

YES 131,840.1 * NO 116,131.4

I therefore declare the resolution passed.

Dated at Dannevirke, 2 November 2024

Stacey Siddle, Returning Officer

for The Proprietors of Owahanga Station T/A Aohanga Incorporation